Welcome to my Adventure!

Perhaps I should begin by telling you a little about myself.  My name, to most of the world, is E.W. Soper.  I am the teenage author of the ‘Technically Heroic’ adventure-fantasy series, which I published in September, 2011.  I also run my own website, www.sopoweredproductions.com.  Why am I blogging here as well as on my website’s blog?  Because I think I need a place to talk more generally about my experiences, a place outside the website.  So here I am!  I hope you keep checking back as I continue to post on my new blog!

Leave a Reply

